Conference General Chair
Prof. Tingkai Zhao, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Conference Co-Chair
Prof. Ishaq Ahmad, National Centre for Physics, Pakistan

Technical Program Committee
Dr. Abdelkrim Abourriche, Professor, National School of Applied Sciences in Safi, Morocco
Dr. Abdul Faheem Khan, Professor, Institute of Space Technology, Pakistan
Dr. Alexander M. Panich,Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Isrаel
Dr. Ali Nabipour Chakoli, Professor, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute, Iran
Dr. Ayyappan Elangovan, Zenlabs Energy, USA
Dr. Esteban Broitman, Professor, SKF Research & Technology Development, The Netherlands
Dr. Felipe Caballero-Briones, Professor, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Dr. Hualin Jiang, Associate Professor, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Dr. Lai Chin Wei, University of Malaya, Malasia
Dr. Mahtab Ullah, Associate Professor, Government College University Faisalabad (Layyah Campus), Pakistan
Dr. Meng Zhou, Associate Professor, New Mexico State University, USA
Dr. Mohammad Hatami, Professor, Esfarayen University of Technology (EUT), Iran
Dr. M. R. Jayapal, National University of Cordoba, Argentina
Dr. Muhammad Usman, National Centre for Physics, Pakistan
Dr. Naveed Zafar Ali, National Centre for Physics, Pakistan
Dr. Ning Li, Associate Professor, Zhejiang Normal University, China
Dr. Noemi Linares, University of Alicante, Spain
Dr. Ramesh T. Subramaniam, Professor, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Raul Turmanidze, Professor, Georgian Technical University, Georgia
Dr. Sahrim Hj Ahmad, Professor, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Sergejs Gaidukovs, Associate Professor, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Dr. Sunirmal Jana, Associate Professor, CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute, India
Dr. Tounsi Abdelouahed, Professor, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Waheed A. Khan, Professor, National Institute of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Pakistan
Dr. Waleed A. El-Said, Associate Professor, Assiut University, Egypt
Dr. Zainal Abidin Talib, Professor, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Zhigang Zang, Professor,Chongqing University, China

The Technical Program Committee list above is in alphabetical order.